Any other starters?

The MMORPG revolutionary by ANet combining classic instances with massive online gaming to create one of the most original and phenomenal games ever.
Oxygen
Grandmaster of Grammar

Any other starters?

Post by Oxygen » Wed Sep 09, 2009 9:17 am

I just started playing again, I managed to instal the game on my computer (quite a feat!);; if you're looking for a nuking Necro/mesmer, pst me on Exa Kratores (level 4!)

Kaome Sky Deathand
Assessor of the Black Tontine

Re: Any other starters?

Post by Kaome Sky Deathand » Wed Sep 09, 2009 11:26 am

I have a perma Pre character (Brother Pride)
Always willing to help with Charr hunts and the like.
Cruor Vult

Hope, it is the quintessential human delusion,
simultaneously the source of our greatest strength, and our greatest weakness.

Soon we shall be One...joined in the Word.

Oxygen
Grandmaster of Grammar

Post by Oxygen » Wed Sep 09, 2009 12:45 pm

Yes, yes, we should definitely -- I'll look into it once I get home

Crevax
Server Owner/Manager

Post by Crevax » Wed Sep 09, 2009 1:46 pm

I have two characters in pre-searing, and one's a joke character, but I could jump on either for a while. Billy Effin Idol and Adalrico Tempastas.
SELECT * FROM users WHERE clue > 0
0 rows returned

Rising_Dusk
Chosen of the Intargweeb

Post by Rising_Dusk » Wed Sep 09, 2009 2:20 pm

You poor soul, you picked a Necro primary in the era of NOGN. (Necromancers Only Get Nerfed)
"I'll come to Florida one day and make you look like a damn princess." ~Hep

Oxygen
Grandmaster of Grammar

Post by Oxygen » Wed Sep 09, 2009 2:25 pm

Rising_Dusk wrote:You poor soul, you picked a Necro primary in the era of NOGN. (Necromancers Only Get Nerfed)
I believe in arenanet about 500 times more than blizzard when it comes to balance, I'm sure it was justified. I'm looking to play an unusual specc, either curses or blood nuking (no mm or ss redundant shit) and so, I wonder if those nerfs will apply to me in the first place.